Skip to main contentSkip to contact information
UND Menu
  • Civil Rights Appointment

    Professor Kirsten Dauphinais

    UND Law Professor Kirsten Dauphinais was appointed to the Advisory Committee for the United States Commission on Civil Rights for the State of North Dakota.

  • New Directions Ahead

    Professor Patti Alleva

    Upcoming academic year 2018-19 will mark Patti Alleva’s thirty-second as a professor at the University of North Dakota School of Law. She recently decided, with a heavy heart, to make that year her last in that capacity.


  • Meritorious Service

    Laurie McHenry

    Laurie McHenry, Head of Technical Services at the Thormodsgard Law Library, recently received a University of North Dakota Meritorious Service Award.

  • Congratulations Class of 2018

    UND School of Law Class of 2018
    Relive the Class of 2018 commencement ceremony through a video and photos. The ceremony was held on May 5, 2018 at the Chester Fritz Auditorium on the University of North Dakota Campus.
  • Myers Named Interim Dean

    Interim Dean Brad Myers
    Brad Myers, UND Law associate dean since 2012, has been named interim dean and will take over for Kathryn Rand beginning on August 1, 2018.
  • Carrigan Cup 2018

    2018 Carrigan Cup competition

    Second-year students Hannah Wegner and Alexa Pyette won the 2018 Carrigan Cup trial competition. The competition is named for U.S. District Court Judge Jim Carrigan, '53.


  • Feature 1
  • Feature 2
  • Feature 3
  • Feature 4
  • Feature 5
  • Feature 6
Last Modified 5/30/18